[Interview] With Reuben from Zcoin

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Click on the image, it's a video!

Hello Everyone !

Today I had to opportunity to talk to Reuben from the Zcoin project.

Reuben works full time as the Chief Community and communication's Manager for Zcoin cryptocurrency. Basically, he explains Zcoin to people like me ;-)

This is my second interview in english ! So I hope you understand my english and enjoy the video as I enjoyed to interview Reuben and learn more about Zcoin ! :)

This interview is made in partnership with @becrypt0.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


Join me on my profil @roxane to have more information about How to share quality content on Steem and others tips. If you speak french you can have a look at Comprendre-steem.fr!
You will find everything you need to start on Steem the FAQ, videos, tutos, tools etc.

If you like my work and want to support me, this is my BTC adress : 1H4faCE3f37JDi8bQqADXn4V1nQutr13oj

Pour signature.png

Sort:  

Really interesting Interview, thank you for this great resource. @tarunprasad

Thank you @roxane for this great resource, by the way your English is very well, it's better than mine lol

Well, that was qiet interessting. Already heard a talk abot the Zcoin at CCC 2017. Good interview. Thx for that

Zcoin was sounding strange to me until i watch the interview in your post.i found out that zcoin is worthy to be embraced.thanks for introducing this awesome crypto to my life.i will start to trade it.

Really interesting intervju, thank you:)

Hello :)
thank you for these fresh news,
good to get first-hand information!

Roxane is the best on steemit !

Pas vraiment nan LOL Mais bon, merci pour votre soutien :D

impossible de voir dans de bonne condition la vidéo avec mon internet en carton grrrr mais elle a l'air top et m'intéresse beaucoup. Je vais attendre de pouvoir me connecter ailleurs. Merci à vous dans tous les cas.

@shuto où es - tu pour avoir un internet en carton ? :D

dans la campagne française a plus de 6Km du centrale téléphonique ^^ vive l'internet haut débit mdrrrr

I think your Post is for a big group of people very helpful!
Thx for making this Website for us!
Upvote when your in my opinion @alokkamboj