You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too Late for Cryptocurrencies & Bitcoin? Roger Ver has this to say as we close out 2017

in #dtube • 6 years ago

2018 year of the alt coin 😀

Sort:  

What say ye of the new U.S. taxes on trades other than move to a different country?

I'm not in the US I'm a UK citizen and we can use the non dom rule so I will live in the uk less than 2months a year :) fuck em they won't help you if you loose money why should they get it when you win buy monero ;)

Couldnt agree more!

I am UK also, I use the non dom also, I just never go back to the UK, Poland has been kind to me, so I stick here, I just folded the UK part

Litecoin and ripple will probably see the most success honestly

I hold ripple, in my wallet, hope you are correct

Why do you say that? Many others that can do well as well, including dash and STEEM!

Well it was announced that Facebook will most likely adopt litecoin as a payment system thats why.