CINEMATIC SNOW & DRONE SHOTS | Beautiful and Exciting Day With The Drone!

in #dtube6 years ago


Check out another DTUBE DAILY VIDEO and what a crazy day I've had. Yesterday we spontaneously had around 20cm of snow, which may I add, did quickly clear up! But here is an edit which I got of a beautiful day in my home town of Ilkley!

I hope you like this video!!

Stay tuned for an awesome shot at 0:31!!

Peace

Sam


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Tisko Bot
Send 0.500 Steem or 0.500 SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 9 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

very good my friend
support and fallow my page if you love gym :)

You just planted 1.99 tree(s)!


Thanks to @samsmithson

We have planted already 6069.28 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20683.78
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png