Sort:  

You wrote about yourself:

I'm an entrepreneur and social media marketer with expertise on growth hacking, link

But you have no clue that presence on YouTube has anything to do with growth? Interesting... But you are an expert

When I ask Google:

You are on the Page 7

You have almost 50 Followers, you are growth-hacking beast

Your YouTube channel is even more impressive, with almost 350 subscribers. You really walk the walk... 350 subscribers is such a growth. Thank god you are The Expert in growth.

If growth hacking is your profession...
And your expertise is such, and this post is Steemit's representative - great, I'm taking all my liquid Steem to Bittrex.

There is no hope

I'm not a representative, I'm just a content creator :)

Why? Because you attitide is: I'm The Genius, and all the arguments, given by at least 50 people are just, you know, LOL.
So I wanted to check why do you have such a strong Lol-ego

Incredible marketeer, 10.000 followers, 100 likes

Almost one whole percent conversion is a fantastic achievement

Cheers

Sure, it's a nice participation trophy :D Guy is following you, great.
Poor Lindsay Shepherd, and Canadian Universities

Well I can bet that it will go up when BTC halves in May

Today is almost July, and your prediction is for May?
May 2020?

Ok... You are right, ratio will jump from 1 Satoshi for 1 Steem to 2 Satoshis

Every time BTC halves, the price skyrockets, it's not something I care to illustrate as it doesn't affect me if you sell and you're oddly hostile as if I control the value of Steem. Cheers.

Free advice: Stop using lol in every sentence, not cool, bro, not, you know, professional

@scottcbusiness did you just, under your full name/real identity, give prediction for the price of not one, but two cryptocurrencies, for May 2020???

Seriously dude, you either have some really big pack of balls, or you absolutely have no idea what you're talking about :)

I don't usually engage in discussions of this kind, but seeing such a confident statement about something you or any other regular mortal cannot possibly know, without providing any fact-supported arguments, just proves the points @alexs1320 made.

Just to give you a benefit of the doubt, I will ask you a very simple question:

If STEEM is losing its value relative to BTC for the last year and a half for about 15% per month, and about 20% per month during the last 4 months, how much do you think it will be actually worth in May 2020, if/when BTC halves?

I'm not claiming they will 100% be a specific value but I know BTC halves then and I myself will go off that. I see it going up in my own personal opinion and I am hedging my bets against that.

I'm really curious to discover how do you know with such certainty that BTC price will halve in May 2020?

Moreover, even if we take that as 100% truth, in what way is BTC price halving connected to STEEM price skyrocketing:

Every time BTC halves, the price skyrockets

Since you stated this too with such a certainty, can you at least provide evidence for this, or is this your gut feeling/personal opinion as well?

It is my personal gut feeling dont take my advice

Posted using Partiko Android

Wait, you are BSc in IT, and you rely upon - your feelings?
After 4 years of University education, your main tool is - guts?

Not graphs, math, economy, but feelings?!

I just can't be bothered to deal with you trying to cause discourse you don't want to have a debate or a discussion.

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to have a debate, but in the real world in order to debate, we need FACTS.

Talking about feelings, guts, gods or astrology is not a debate.

Your statement: BTC goes down (in dollars), Steem goes up (in ratio vs BTC I guess)

My and @scienceangel : Show us the graph

You: no, those are my feelings, and you don't want to have a debate with me

Like talking with a 6 or 96 years old person...