Sort:  

@sensistar. This is a great video. Really comprehensive - you managed to weave in a lot of the history to illustrate the web of lies the elite shepherd-kings have been noosing the herds of human livestock with since the dawn of civilization. I want to share your video over on the G+ platform and noticed that G+ doesn't pickup video thumbnails for DT like it does with YT videos. What I'd like to do is use your opening screen image (dragons) on my post of a video review of your video. Then I can have a nice thumbnail in G+, give a review of the video, and bring some traffic to my post and your video. Do I have permission your to use a screen capture of your dragon image?

yeah sure :) would be cool, thanks a lot !

Hey, great! Here it is...
https://steemit.com/anunnaki/@justmeagain/review-ancient-bloodline-history-of-the-serpent-seeds-a-sensistar-video-production

I put the review/video in my Galactic Hillbillies (Anunnaki) collection on G+. I have a few followers over there that will enjoy your video. Thanks for uploading it. It's kind of like a reference library book. I don't want to lose track of it, so I post it where I can always find it.

its downloadeable here on dtube so u can just download it to you hard disk if you like :)

You know, I think I will download it. Thank you. I'm big on keeping ancient texts and discourses on history local.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

OK, @minnowpond . I followed you too. :D