Join me on my Coffee Routine

in #dtube5 years ago


Unless I am working (2 days per week) this is my coffee routine. And before this I am not awake. Make sure You don't even talk to me before this moment.

I'm back to my normal schedule videos.

Tomorrow a review from "Godzilla, the king of Monsters" 👑

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You need one of those steem coffee mugs I got 😬☕️

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is on the mail as a late birthday gift???? Lolol

Posted using Partiko Android

I would love to join you... Beautiful background music , editing overall I love the entire video...

Ehehe thanks. Usually people don't really watch this videos of mine. But sometimes I do have fun editing them so I upload them anyway eheh

Posted using Partiko Android

I love it so you have atleast one audience.. 😉😉🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Uh uh. ❤️ So it is worth it already eheh

Posted using Partiko Android

2! 😊 🤣💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Even more worth it. I honestly thought no one would even watch it. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing how the Universe works sometimes 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this & I totally identify with the coffee attitude 🤣. That coffee mug, I need it!! Great video, my friend. Hope your day is going well. 💞🙏😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Wishing you an amazing day as well... Ehehe yeah I guess everyone love this mugs 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

It is perfect. I need to find one like that. It's fitting to my style. I love pink, gray and white a lot so it naturally attracted me. ☕

Posted using Partiko Android

I wouldn't recommend you to look for this exact ones. Cause back in the day I remember I looked for some that also loved and I remember the price was something like £25 lol

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 11.80% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.646 which ranks you at #1670 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 1679).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 200 contributions, your post is ranked at #62.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server