You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are STEEM users too Inward looking? Look outside and double your traffic.

in #dtube5 years ago

nicely done @paulag ... it's not often I listen to an eleven minute video but your content was worth it. I've been doing my non-steem centered posts from one of my blogs using Steempress

I have a few ideas I'm working on in 2019 and focusing on just those currently on Steem is limiting. Focusing on a wider audience presents opportunity to promote Steem as well.

Sort:  

"Focusing on a wider audience presents opportunity to promote Steem as well."

this is key. Im going to do a few more videos around this topic, maybe share some of the stuff I learned that worked for me over the years :-)

sounds like a great idea @paulag ...I'll be watching for them.