You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: _LIMITED EDITION_ 10X Rolls-Royce Cullinan - Is it Too Much_ Post in Comments

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey @grantcardone Glad your finally on DTube. I've been watching you on youtube for about a year. I use your 10X Journal (I should have done this a long time ago). To my fellow Steemians and DTubers out there, If any of you out there have watched any of my videos and felt I said something that made sense, I strongly encourage to watch every video Grant has done check him out on youtube.

Yes he's wild yes he's blunt, that's a good thing. All DTubers you need to make more money so you will have more time to make great content, with out some fiat today it's hard to focus on content. I'm busy making money, making another business this year, so my videos on DTube will be limited, as some of you know I'm 67 years old, health issues, but I will probably be more active in businesses than most of the DTubers, BECAUSE I NEED MONEY. Thanks for seriously consider doing this Rich