Vlog #58! My tryout VLOG/Campaign to becoming a D▷Tube Star.Notice me Senpai! + Meeting another great steemian from the blockchain! @cryptohippy!

in #dtube7 years ago

Why I want to become a 2017-10-28_08-06-12.pngStar and why ALL OF US SHOULD STRIVE TO BE ONE.
1.2017-10-28_08-06-12.png is aimed to be a Decentralized Youtube & more, I want to be one of the first to campaign and make a point that states; I want to be one of the first 2017-10-28_08-06-12.pngStars. Which is the equivalent of a Youtube Star.
2.What is a 2017-10-28_08-06-12.pngStar? A 2017-10-28_08-06-12.pngStar is someone who promotes the 2017-10-28_08-06-12.png
brand while being a personality and brand themselves. Someone who isn't afraid to jump into the fry and get things started. Social,Entertaining,Business Savvy the whole package.
3.Becoming one of the first Crypto Vloggers to come out of STEEMIT.COM has been an amazing journey, but I want to take it a step further by paving the way with the 2017-10-28_08-06-12.pngTeam to show all Content creators how the path should be taken.
4.A successful Partnership promotes both brands and ends up helping the STEEMIT chain/Community.

Uploading to 2017-10-28_08-06-12.pngis great, but another great way to Promote2017-10-28_08-06-12.pngis to get out and tell people about 2017-10-28_08-06-12.png!
1.Watch the Vlog above ^

Each Week I will be making a Post about why I should be a2017-10-28_08-06-12.pngStar. I strongly believe that a partnership of this type would send shock waves in the bathtub.

Shout out to @heimindanger [Hopefully this post and vlog gets the convo started between us! I look forward to having detaiedl talks about how we can move this Great Project forward for Steeemit Entertainers & Content Creators]
I want to do more than just upload to

I want to be

2017-10-28_09-32-28.png

I am more than just a Travel Vlogger, I AM A STEEMIT VLOGGER FIRST! Produced Right from the BLOCKCHAIN.
I want People to do more than just upload to

I want People to be

I'm also in talks with a well known Crypto Youtuber by the name of Chris Coney who runs TheCryptoverse Check here for his Youtube Page.

The Cryptoverse Youtube Page

We've been exchanging emails. thumbs up

What does this mean?
This means I'm breaking the roof on what it means to be a Crypto Vlogger. I'll be part of the few STEEMIANS who've crossed over from the blockchain to youtube and then back! Lets dig deeper..We all at one point wanted Youtubers to come onto our platform and give us some exposure, but now we have one of our own & we need more!!!

MUCH MORE
More Vloggers Crossing the line!
The Last 3 Months I've;
Traveled to: Oregon,Washington, Texas,Nevada and throughout California.
Cities: Portland, Houston, Las Vegas, L.A. , San Diego, Seattle.
STEEMIANS MET: @xtrodinarypilot, @instructor2121, @cryptohippy, @mrwang, @tygergamer, @mckenziegary, @rondonson, @beanz, @virtualgrowth, @xtdnrymompreneur, @xtrodinarybruh.

I'm in talks with @papa-pepper to meet up very soon!

What I'm Doing?
Shooting a STEEMIT Documentary.
Travel Vlogs.
Vlog Classes.
Expanding & Marketing the Steemit and brands.
Making Music.
Teaching Normal People about Steemit & Crypto!

After this is releasing great MUSIC via DSound!

Upvote, Resteem, Follow, Subscribe!

Sponsored by:

Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888



If you like my content, please resteem this post, if you do resteem leave a comment. I will be resteeming my followers content soon!
@teamsteem is another future