Sort:  

dtube had the footage but was flagged, also by @dtube and developper @heimindanger - i am still waiting if they made it for legal liabilities, but actually this is the whole point of IPFS that this is not directly tied to a country.

@sinus - i have some footage. write me next week when rage is over and will upload it on dtube. It shows that on killed muslim puts on socks while he is dead.

If this is the case I am going to uninstall the dTube app. What about Bitchute?

AT the end of the Day IT is all about revenue and i dont see how bitchute can really Fund itself longterm

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't checked dTube because it keeps timing out on me 90% of the time. Which is why I had to find it at 153News.com ...which is also suffering from timeout errors, but seems to load okay after 2 or 3 refreshes each try.