ISN'T SHE LOVELY (Special Video Edition // With images of the city) - By Siomara Salmerón Cumaná, Venezuela

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello! How is it going? You must have seen a couple of videos I have edited for Youtube and Dtube with images of this city where I live. For me, the main goal, or vision, is to let you take a look and enjoy of one of my inspirations, which are the different pictures Cumaná show us.

This city is amazingly beautiful, though it isn't quite a metropoli, not a big city, neither a modern one, but very romantic. Is has turn into a culture thing, based on the fact the number of poets in its history. That is what poets love to say, but in general it is the artistic essence.

Cumaná is also a place of tradition, and mixture. I mean, our history tells we were the first city of America, which means that it has been a occupied, or let's say inhabited by at least five hundred years, with aborigins, africans and european people. Isn't it awesome?

This video shows images of the spaces where I walk in my daily life, which are mostly in downtown and our perimeter avenue. What you're going to look is, for me, everyday stuff.

I really hope you like it!





Instagram: @Siomarazulay
Twitter: @Ssiomy
Youtube y Dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube