You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows & Newbies: Meet The Two Kings Of Steemit

in #dtube6 years ago

Nice post as usual @humanearl. Just like always ,u'v got something tangible and inspirational to offer .

I for one hardly watch videos on dtube when.l see them posted but you have just made me have so much interest in you and I get to watch all you dtube uploads co I thought to myself ,if I can draw so much inspiration from what he writes then I could draw more by watching him say them directly .

Speaking of the two kings, these can never be said any better. Without pleasing these two kings, you will just keep getting frustrated on steemit. I might not have the time to make contests on steemit , I might not have the time to join or participate in all the contests but what would it take me toread good posts and drop reasonable comments, nothibg! But many of d it difficult and still complain that steemit is boring and they don't earn much.

Steemit is all about Interaction . Why waste my time liking picture and commenting on useless posts on other socila platforms when I can come here and put my time to good use.

Thanks once again @humanearl for this titbit...you are always on point

Sort:  

Theres a bunch of people who don't care to create content and that's fine. I just want people to know that there is more than one way to earn here on Steemit. Thanks for understanding and taking the time to read.