You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation On Steem - Let's Talk About It

in #dtube5 years ago

Seems nearly every steemian I respect is in agreement with this 50/50 split. I don't think things could get worse so I'm also all for it. Can we push this on the up coming alliance proposal winner and apply pressure to have this implemented? Something potentially game changing like this being possible would likely get a massive response from registered voters like myself that are uninspired by the process thus far. No offense to all the hard working people pouring their blood sweat and tears into governance. We must take action and force the changes we wish to see or what's the point of this platform? Currently it's rigged and that trumps any idealism in my book...

Posted using Partiko Android