My Steemit Plans for 2018

in #dtube6 years ago


Happy New Year


I thought I'd make a quick video discussing my plans for 2018. It has been a great 6 months on Steemit and I cannot wait to smash 2018 on Steemit.
  • 1000 Steem Power
  • Build a community
  • Collab with other Steemians

Have you got any plans for 2018?

Thanks for watching everyone, hope you all have a prosperous 2018!!!

Thanks
@SlayerKM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

yh that is so true bro i also have similar plans for 2018 too! and yes people on steemit are soo much more real and truthful than other platforms! Its amazing!

:) Glad we have similar goals. Good luck with them this year. Yup the Steemit community seems more real I like that

I'm going for 5000 SP, join your community and curate the hell out of this place to get the great artists, bloggers and photographers etc. noticed!

5000 that is insane! I'm sure you'll smash that though. Yeah that's the greatest part of the platform. You can curate and support the little man/woman

Didn't your mother tell you not to vlog with your mouth full .... :D

Hahaha she said you can make exceptions for jaffa cakes haha

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SlayerKM from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Happy new year Good work dear keep it up

Happy new year :)

Nice job!

Thank you buddy :)

May all your troubles last as long as your New Year's resolutions.
Happy New Year Mate

Hahaha I love that!!

happy new year pal

  1. There is always a risk on online platform. So take risk by your ownself because i am not the responsible for any loss.

Nice one man!

Good to hear another Brit on the dTube!

I think yours goals for the year are very reasonable, and if you keep up with the vlogs 1000 SP should be long gone!

Good luck and a happy new year!

Hey fellow Brit ;),

Thanks buddy, I do hope so I'm going to push it this year and lets see what happens!!

Happy New Year mate

Cheers!

What did you use for editing your vid by the way? I like the cuts and can see how they would work for me when I'm 'umming' and 'ahhing'!

I use Adobe Premiere Pro. Yeah I erm and ahh a lot and it helps keep the flow going!

Nice, i'll have to keep a look out for a discount knocking around! ;)

Yo. I totally feel you on the Youtube platform. I hope to start vlogging myself here on dtube. I can't wait to see your progression on this platform. Thanks for sharing and I look forward to the new year!

Awesome love to see more people Vlogging on steemit. Happy new year

1.000 Steem Power??? Are You joking with me man??? Say 1.000.000! You can do that. Glad to see that You are excited with the community in here. I am guessing it will be a good year if we treat the steem coin with respect and wisely. :D

1 000 000 would be amazing but I think it's out of my little reach. I will try my hardest and see what happens :)

Well I think it is achievable for You. And we are here to take You there. gotta check that market. invest wisely and work hard. But I think You can do it.

We can do it

CONGRATULATION! AND HAPPY NEW YEAR 2018!

Thank you and Happy new year to you too!!

Thank you!Enjoy!