Sort:  

Duuuude! I'm glad to see you back. That's awesome with your new job man. You're actually doing it, the web dev thing. I'm looking to getting back to coding myself. Been doing a bit of Ruby since that's all the rage now.
Nice one bro.

Hey buddy!!!!! Yeah can't believe it myself. Few months learning and landed myself a job. Come sooo far already and spend like 90% of my day coding haha. That's awesome with the Ruby. It sure is the in language currently haha, keep doing it. It's certainly where the money is haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Heeey @slayerkm! Welcome back :) I knew you have something super important going in your life and I hoped that something really cool is happening. And guess what? I was right! Congrats for the new job and your levelup :) it is super cold here too but yeah winter is going away soon and we will have a good and long summer :) I am happy to see you and listen to your superquick speech again after so long time :)

Whoopwhooop!

Peace!

And he's back! Missed you bro.

Missed u too

Posted using Partiko Android

Yo buddy! Welcome back - good to see you. Great to hear the job is going well.

...oh and Happy New Year :)

Hey buddy yeah happy New yeah haha

Posted using Partiko Android