Sort:  

Absolute joy watching you:)

My favourite is Day 3

Keep it going darling:)

Thank you and I'm trying LOLL

You made me smile again. And super loving the new addition of push-ups... The last one in this video. Hehehe. 👍👍👍😍😂

HAAAAAAAA Thank YOU!! YOU just made my day!!

Creative 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You!! :D

Awesome, this is definitely good, you spurn a new creative way to actually do the push-ups, thanks for massively being involved

Thank you :D

Your healthy lifestyle deserves a good upvote 😂

VERY healthy. I know. I try very hard :D

Thank you!!!

I laughed so hard at the end!!! Awesome job!

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA :D

YOU just made me very, very happy!!

Hope you are feeling better!!

In your car! At your computer! Your dedication to this is amazing! 😁

Just the kitchen is missing. What a pity, I assume there could be so many things to lift. :D

the challenge is 77 days long........ I'm very sure you will see my kitchen sooner or later LOLL

HAAAAAAAAAAAAA :D I really have been having fun :D so happy I could make you laugh!!

Hahaha these are some nice push-ups @snook.
I really like the mouse push-up , so hillarious.
I just woke up ad I am smiling so much , thank you for that.

You are the one who inspired me to do this challenge otherwise I don't know ,, may be i would have skip..I can't thank you enough for inspire and motivate me every time, make me laugh and teach me how to become positive person.. I admire you and love you sis....

Well really loved watching your each and every challenge mam😊😊.
No i have not started anykind of plank challenge 🤔, I'm just with these push-ups challenge and only😊😊.

I'm waiting out there on twitter too see more creativity in your push-ups video 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Mouse pushups... Window Pushups...

Man, I needed this information when I was in the service! What were those Drill Sergeants thinking!! @NathanMars certainly seems to be a trendsetter that's for sure! But honestly, your take on the matter was certainly a positive and heartfelt one! Let us know how the rest of your challenge goes yea?

Hello lovely lady! :D
Oh my land, your push-ups for days 3, 4, and 5 made me laugh, day 3 also made my neck hurt just thinking about it, LOL. :D Keep it up. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

How did I miss this?

This is, without a doubt, one of the funniest Vlogs you have put out to date. G-D bless you sweetheart! You never fail to brighten my day with your unmatched sense of humor.

Have a great day!