Should i start VLOGGING?? Yes, No , maybe so! Dtube versus Youtube.

in #dtube6 years ago

I was sitting here on Steemit earlier today and i was wondering should i start video blogs. I see that some people who do videos have better content, its a more personal type of vibe. On the other hand you get a chance to keep your anonymity if you choose not to do video blog and just blog your life away. Rather it be Dtube or Youtube, thats another question i pose . Given the type of content i want to put out like trip report videos, how-to videos, art, etc. The topics i choose are kind of controversial but at the same time informational and educational. Youtube is craxking down on content creators and their content flagging them any chance they get stating that their content doesn't follow Youtube's guidelines.

I think in the long run i will want to hang with Dtube simply because its a decentralized, new platform, and i can link it with my steemit account directly. As so many other successful steemians on here have done, i plan to create better content and give people a more personal look at me because i already have tons of fans on Instagram. Yes people i am my own entity outside of steemit, i only have about 2k followers on Instagram which i am primarily on and i use for business for my graphic design.