You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eager to Remain Active on Steem ..🤔

in #dtube5 years ago

The search function doesn't seem to return recent, relevant results. If I search Lego, for example, the first posts that come up are a year or more old, despite there being many more recent posts using that tag.

It's only a slight inconvenience, but just means that if I need or want to search a keyword or topic, then I have to use a different application.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think currently the search option is supporting only the user name...if you search any user and look into their profile then it gives the result what you looking for

Posted using Partiko Android

Searching for users is good, it's just the keywords that struggle. Here's a screen grab of a search for Lego I just did. 3 users at the top, then returns posts, the very first being both a year old, also NSFW

Posted using Partiko Android