Bronze to diamond with Lux in 1 minute gameplay! - League Of Legends

in #dtube6 years ago


This is my first DTube video and that's one of my plays in League of Legends on EUW Server.
I hope you guys enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What program do you use to edit, make the logo and such?

I used Sony Vegas Pro. You can find intro templates online for free and the rest is up to you on Sony Vegas Pro.

Alright I'll check it out. Thanks for the reply.

Congratulations @spartans3!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 3 with $ 67,41

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

Lux, no thanks