ZACSH: GENESIS MINING VS HOME RIGS

in #dtube7 years ago


TL:DW Home Rigs Win Hands Down.

Home Rigs: $1130 US
900 H/s (Very stable)
Power: 0.048US kWh
360W Used

Rough calculations based on the Price and Difficulty of ZEC today I should make about $1000+ Year profit. They will pay for themselves in just over a year or less is if ZEC has another really good day down the road. I also get to keep my Graphics Cards and have something to show at the end of the 2 years.

Genesis Mining: $1840 US (Pre 3% Discount)
1000 H/s
No power concerns
No Hardware after 2 years.

Hands down Home Rig Wins. It costs less to start up, which is more than enough to make up the power costs right there. Then also being able to keep the machines is a huge WIN!!! I can either use them myself and enjoy the wonders of VR or sell them at any time. I can also choose to mine something completely different at anytime.

I will be expanding soon.


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo