You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Tips to Creating Great Content on DTube

in #dtube6 years ago

Great article. I appreciate the thoughtful tips. A lot of it is a reflection of other ideas floating around the web, but you present your thoughts in a clear, concise, and persuasive way.

And, remember...show your true self and don’t shy away from being a little loud and exaggerated. Your next viewer may love it :)

Love that, haha. I JUST started making DTube videos and this is the first time that I have made any kind of video, so taking in tips like these is crucial for me right now.

Cheers!

Sort:  

@ssimkins9 appreciate ALL of your kind words! It’s great that you found the value that you did in this post, especially being a DTube content creator yourself.

I look forward to seeing you grow!

  • Ken