Live from the Steem Accelerator Hub: Meetup with Steemians from the MinnowSchool on 16th January 2018.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, @ejemai here with first live update from the Steem Accelerator Hub for 2018.
Resuming at the Hub for the first time in 2018 was an amazing experience. Being that I started out the year in Ghana, I was unable to be at the Hub in Port Harcourt for the beginning of the year.
So in my stead, @Agbona and @Pangoli stood in, and they did an amazing job manning the hub.


You cannot have this much beautiful Steemians in one room and not have a selfie with them.


The decentralized offline economy that STACH represents is growing in leaps and bounds and the outcomes just keeps wowing me. More than 500 users onboarded through the STACH project and well over 300 active on Steemit.
We started out in August last year and today we have a second Accelerator that is ready to be launched 20th January and 3 more penciled out internationally.


The hub is a beehive of activities and the energy is infectious.


Seeing these Steemians and their expectations driving them, it is almost very hard for me to not want to offer some kind of service to them.
I love to serve and I am rightnow living to serve my community because, I believe that a wealthy community no matter are small will translate to a wealthy nation.

STACH is the one place you will see Steemians gathering everytime.


STACH is a physical Accelerator Hub dedicated to decentralizing the offline by breaking the barriers to accessing the internet like light, internet and conducive working space.

Steem Accelerator Hub... decentralizing the offline!
follow_STACH.gif
STACH is supported by @Sndbox as a Sndcastle project.Stc.JPG

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

O wow, it is really incredible. I didn't know steem has this much serious users and its users could be gathered at one place like this.
It is just incredible. You are doing a really exceptional job.

Thank you. We are lucky to be among this amazing Steemians.

Yeah, that's true.
Stay blessed.

thanks for posting

collaborate with someone who needs help @stach

Thanks for the update, good to read about your @STACH initiative too!

Namaste :)

i wish i was join this . good to see to you friends.

The steemit virus is spreading! Really cool to see this. I wish it was that big in my surroundings. Everyone I explain about it is like super skeptical and doesn't really understand it.

Even if I tell them they can try it out for free and it being pretty entertaining.. they just wont come in.

I know this amazing photographer with amazing skills, mostly sleeping with his camera. If he'd join he could live of his photography adventures sharing his passion and his creativity. But hey.. they keep being skeptical.

This is so AWESOME! Thank you so VERY much for sharing! Out of this world post! Warm Wishes! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Blessed 2018 my Friends! :)

Thank you and blessed 2018 to you too.

Well done post @stach . You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

DONT FORGET VISITING MY BLOG

My Link : @insideeesteem

image

wow its was a nice joureny.
with steemit family.
lets connecte.
together we grow fast.
@qami

You are doing a wonderful job by steemiting Africa.

I love this, so awesome to see how steemit is being leveraged to change lives all over the world.

This is wonderful! Wishing I was back in Port Harcourt so I could join the stach community over there right now! But all in due time :)

You can join the STACH community from anywhere as distance is no barrier. https://discord.gg/wBXAAq

Wooow this is amazing!!! Regards. i invite u all to follow me and vote if u like my posts

good work bro, so cool :)

That's great man! I really love this! Thanx for sharing...

am in delta state how can i join the group

well done @stach family your awesome sir @ejemai

thats great. lets connect together.
@qami

indeed

Thanks @bien

my pleasure sir ejemai

awesome . good jobs !!!

14359095_1185588011497836_7850391998723387200_n.jpg

Cheeeeeeers Man,,,

I quite appreciate the good work you are doing, spreading steemit gospel all over through seminars, thanks a bunch. I follow and upvote you.

awesome post

Hell yes, keep on empowering the people! Access to those things is taken for granted by so many, and is a multiplicative force for learning and productivity that should be available to everyone!

Thanks for posting i like it friend.

@Stach I see some young and eager faces there.. all willing to learn and be masters of their destiny! Keep pushing steem and blockchain tech.. This is so refreshing!

It is refreshing indeed and just being in these gatherings makes the dream valid. Thanks.

Beautiful people. Keep up the good work

thats great. lets connect together.
@qami

That's cool

Thanks @Harrywill

You're welcome bro

Best Wishes

That's good

Great project, I like it

good,,, subcriber me and look vidio perfom best dance in Aceh

only those who know can testify about the good work you're doing sir inline with the stach community... thanks for your awesome support in giving steemit a face in uyo (my location) and Nigeria at large..

Thank you for being an amazing Steemian.

Ghana and Nogeria are doing the best for thr countries l believe we to in Uganda are joing you in this fight to promo-steemit. Is a nice idea steemithub we also need to make I for our team

Hi @battebilly, it is a good thing that your community is getting all Steemed up. Do let us know how we can help and we will be glad to.

Many girl there!

Wow, great job @stach. Please how do I join the movement to promote Steem? I am from Nigeria too

Hi Chiomee, promoting Steemit is an everyday activity and we will be glad to have you on board. Join us o STACH discord. https://discord.gg/wBXAAq

U no...i fill happy bin amng d Steemit community.also Cin we d youth trying to make Gd of our future.more grease to ur elbow.

wooow.......it's amazing post,so thanks for shere these post with all steemit family. i like it and nice to see it.well done dear,and keep with all friends.i wanna to see your next post.so please share ur next experience.
best of luck.

Very good project i must say! Good job u're doing here in Nigerian @ejemai. I wouldn't leave @agbona and @pangoli out. Also thanks to @sndbox for the support.

Cheers!

Congratulations @stach, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1412 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $19018.38. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 354.77 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Well done, @ejemai. You are doing a really good job here. From the day one I read about this initiative, I knew it was going to be a trail blazer in all fronts. Steem on bro, we wouldn't mind a stach hub in the west here too. We could do something on that.

Hi @Lemmybe, a STACH hub is on its way to a street near you soon. Steem with love!

merci pour le partage et bonne journé

Wow! This is great
Let's steem together

I Love To See My African Brothers And Sister Youth Are Gathering Together Holding Hands For A Better Future...Now This Is One OF The Things Media Will Never Ever Bring On News For The Rest Of The World To See.....I Raise My Hat Up For You Guys.....Keep Up The Good Work...

Thank you. We are creating a world we want to see and soon enough, the media will never be able to stop airing these activities.

I would like to have a hub like that also here in our town...Thanks for the idea @ejemai .Can I copy your Stach( Steem Accelerator Hub) ? And I will call it STACH Philippines...?

This is nice and you should contact @Juvyjabian, he will be glad to hear your thoughts and you can contact @ejemai on Discord or Steemit.chat

Yes I will, thanks @stach... hope I could get in touch with them.

Woo, this is really a great achievement....Keep it up Sir.
Please Sir, where is it located in P/H I need to sent my kid brother to join you guys over there.

Hi Anjiba, its at 108 NTA Apara link road, Mgbuoba Port Harcourt.

@stach you are really doing a great job i must say. I first heard about you from @spectrumecons who happened to be one of my role models in this awesome community. I love to do what you do which ia the selfless service you offer to make others know about steemit..

Respect to you alot.

Thank you

Woah! Im also excited to attend gatherings for all steemians here in my place. It is such a nice way to get to know more of other individuals.. :)

I love this. What you guys are doing is really awesome. Carry on

Waw This is Awesome.
@ejemai what a nice job
Weldone

There are 2 pages
Pages