You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will "Steemit 2.0" (MEOS?) Destroy Steemit?

in #dtube5 years ago

I’m looking for what June 1st is all about. I believe in both Steem and EOS... if they do come out with MEOS, no biggie. I’ll use both!

Steem can learn from the launch of MEOS... if they have something great and steem can apply it in the future.

Exciting Times For Sure! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Agreed about June. I was not aware about EOS until recently. The more I read, I learned that June is a big month for EOS. So, I bought some to be able to dip my toe in what they are doing.

I am also a member of Minds. I find the community there very different from Steem. No doubt MEOS will be different from Steemit.

I agree that MEOS can serve as a lab that would not cost Steem. We can take the best lessons learned, in addition to the lessons learned in the past few years.

I think this might be the crucible needed to develop something entirely new without destroying Steem in the process.

Thank you. I will also use both!

Posted using Partiko Android