My Steem Personal Best - A Mini Dolphin

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Steemian & Lovely Dtubers..

I have seen many users enjoying their Doplhin status on steem Blockchain. That use to be many users targets to enjoy a Higher Status.

But how about enjoying a semi Dolphin status??

Well I am quite happy for achieving my personal best so far and crossed 2500 SP on Steem. I am very much thankful to all the communities #thealliance #powerhousecreatives #indiaunited #dtube @firepower @nathanmars for the love and support throughout my journey so far. Keep accumulating & Investing on Steem.

I am a Mini 🐬 Dolphin🤗 2500 SP

Keep showering me Love & Support to reach my 2019 goal. A Dolphin.

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @mers not a time to carried away but to be more focus...

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrate....
@steemflow over semi dolphin status....you mean you have gotten up to 2500SP. Haha....! Just have less than 50SP when Am I going to get there...2500SP .What did you do most to ascertain this status

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @kingsleymon thanks dear 👍 I just playing around with all the dapps to achieve a mini dolphinhood. Infact it was a long journey too but in absence of any big support pretty hard...you can too manage easily just explore steem blockchain

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a billion @ steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope to keep seeing you along all dapps..😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Will try my best....just like you said "explore" so I am starting my exploring voyage LOL! Currently exploring "SteemPlus"

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh that's prettycool...do let me share something about it.... that is one I also needed to explore 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

If you know any vital info on it please kindly share with me

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations
Wish you soon become a dolphin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @moghul it's very nice feeling for me...and wish I achieved my next target

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! Dolphin-hood is not so far away. 😊

Haha...but pretty difficult unless your 100% works everytime 😉...hopefully would make it. Soon..

Posted using Partiko Android

semi dolphin cool

Haha...just created my own rank😉 out of excitement

Posted using Partiko Android

Namaste! Congrats, I am very happy for you. You deserve all the best. Hugs

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Frumos 👍...thanks ...where you have been...totally gone from here..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello,
I was busy with my job 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Frumos...you were yoga .right? Or where you started working

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations with a semi Dolphin! It is original status))!

Thanks @behelen targetting dolphin hood the real first stage on Steem

Posted using Partiko Android