What READING means in my life ! - VLOG 36

in #dtube6 years ago


Reading has always been so important to me! is it as important to you?

I talk about the difference of my reading in childhood and in a grown up life. I show the devices I used to read starting from the very ancient ones =)

Reading has also become an addiction in itself... and I talk about what I need to do to make it a more useful type of activity, very important point.

Hope you enjoy it. Tell your thoughts and questions!




Watch the video on @dtube .

The music used is from : https://www.melodyloops.com

Subscribe to Russian Vegan Girl :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice and entertaining video, thanks for sharing your thoughts about reading. ☺

Thanks my dear. :)

Thanks for sharing this!

Rading keeps our mind and brain sharp..