My first time Vegan Activism - leafleting - VLOG 34

in #dtube6 years ago


I should have started someday! it's been really bugging me for a long time that I wasn't doing anything for the vegan movement. I was too scared and had a lot of psycological discomfort even thinking about it. Now I'm over that stuff and ready to do real things. This is just a start. But starting with something even small is essential to be able to move to something bigger.

Thanks to @dtube .

Subscribe to Russian Vegan Girl :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dang looks like you got the only DTube upvote for vegan activism today. :-)

What do you mean? Are there a lot of vegan activists on dtube?

@steemitbaby I'm just complaining, I uploaded an activism video a couple hours ago, and commented on this just about the time I realized DTube wasn't going to upvote it. Great video though, you 101% deserved this upvote. DTube gives my ugly mug enough upvotes, just never on my videos on veganism. :-/

That's strange! I don't think they're biased against it, just a coincidence. But activism is priceless anyway!

You're strong holding your baby for so long.

Just this carrier makes it very easy, I don't even feel the baby's weight (10 kilos)

thanks for resteeming! :))

I'm very proud of you baby. ☺

Great job! So very important. Albert Einstein said that nothing will benefit humanity more than going on a plant-based diet.

exactly! :)