You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Dtube] Daily: Privacy Coins to the Moon! Vietnam to legalize bitcoin

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Been watching your YouTube videos for months now. Your Genesis trip helped keep me and my friends calm during their recent issues. Thank you for your great work. Do you think the privacy coin buzz now is hype to pump from recent news about government tracking, or is there truly a fundamental change in adoption, utility, or technology to justify this substantial price movement? I hope it's not just because of a buzzword and a recent listing in a new Asian market. I'd love to learn where coins like Monero are being accepted more these days. If they're a long term hold for future adoption, then that's absolutely fine as well.

Sort:  

Also - it seems to me that a lot of people are concerned with privacy coins so they can work around taxes. That's not the right approach.