Steem Secrets #2 (Delivered By @ankarlie): "You Own Steem". We Take Steem To The Moon.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi steemit family, I am your girl @ankarlie and I am a minnow but whale inside and I speak to you in the words of @steemsecrets.

Now, while it is established that "you are whale to me", the next important thing to establish within your mind, that will instantly speed-up your steemit journey is: "you own steem". Yes, I do too!

Yes, whenever there is talk of "steem to the moon"; we don't follow steem to the moon; "we take steem to the moon!"

What am I saying here?

"Instead of spending too much time dwelling on possible reasons why steem is likely to fail, take the high road instead, focusing on how steem can't fail, for the sole reason that "you" are here".

hahaha, what exactly am I saying?

"if you own steem and you are here gidigbamly as owner, then why should steem fail?"

Now, I @ankarlie, am here as well, so why should steem fail? "oh, it won't fail, for we stick solidly around".

"steem to the moon!" say it with me......I can't hear you! "louder"....

(Message From @steemsecrets)

Please follow awesome @ankarlie, if you picked something of special value from this post.

Kindly, follow @steemsecrets on steemit, not to miss out on releases and please keep tabs on its Dtube channel for shareable videos.

Note: We will celebrate each minnow as whales and whales as whales, for "you are whale to me!" Each one will learn while teaching this rare knowledge as we build a shareable library of the fastest-rarest "Steemit" speed-up knowledge in the most assimilateable sweet bits.

Then, fulfilling success, we will attain!

Follow @steemsecrets, so that you never miss out on any release!

Contact us to share in the celebration, else we will be contacting you soon!

###If You Want To Watch & Share A YouTube URL Of The Video Above:

@ankarlie a minnow on steemit shines as she reveals the 2nd release of the fastest-rarest Steemit speed-up knowledge in the words of @steemsecrets.

Steem Secrets #1 (Delivered By @sunnylife): "You Are Whale To Me!"; This Is Where Your Steemit Journey Should Begin.

##Additional reference:

  1. "We Don't Follow Steem To The Moon; We Take Steem To The Moon".
  2. GRASPING A BETTER STEEMIT MINDSET

##Witness You Can Also Support
Please click here and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box, to vote!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

That was super cute. @ankarlie reply to me and I'll give you a vote.

Haha I will reply to you a thousand times without upvote. Your positive response is a million times more valuable.

wow i so much enjoyed this post especially this part

"Instead of spending too much time dwelling on possible reasons why steem is likely to fail, take the high road instead, focusing on how steem can't fail, for the sole reason that "you" are here".

I see so many people rushing to sell off their sbd and steem because the value of steem seems to be going down,, they are just busy seeing the downside they ain't seeing the better side and how they can maximize this great opportunity.

To me this the opportunity to buy and invest in steem because soon steem will rise to the moon and its only those that invested will rise in it.

LET'S TAKE STEEM TO THE MOON

Please see the first video of the series. It is important. Did you notice her say "gidigbamly"?

Follow @steemsecrets for release. Who knows you may speak in its words soon. Don't forget to follow switheart @ankarlie and @sunnylife from the other video

Lol , i noticed , thanks @surpassinggoogle for ur efforts

The idea just came to me. Why don't we (the steemians) write a book and popularize it, translate it and show the world what SteemIt is... I think the advertising is not enough right now. It won't be hard to write a book, especially if there are a lot of volunteers. I can help with translating to Bulgarian if needed. Let me know what you think. Best wishes, Sveto. :P

That would be awesome!

I think it has been attempted but no completed. It is possible yes. Many things have been written but together is special. I am sure you can begin it and it will head somewhere

Well if some of us join a Discord server, we can simply organise everything. Lets say the SteemIt book will contain 20 chapters. 20 different persons will write one of each. Then we combine them, check out for mistake and then try to convince some printing house to print some books for which we pay with SBD earned from post promoting the book. Sounds good, no?

Very attainable. There is a discord underneath my posts

It sounds real good
I buy the idea too@dwarfche
i also think from my own point that if it happens that 20 chapters are to be written,a group of 3-5 can possibly work on a chapter
team work is the best.People will bring in their different knowledge and it will sure make a success

Sir @surpassinggoogle , well done sir , more greese to your elbow..

yeah I viewed it.

I noticed that. ..funny though

Hahaha hello their tried to pronounce it properly did I hahaha STEEM TO THE MOON!!

I saw that!! Shocking.. Is she Nigerian??

She speaks in the words of @steemsecrets

Steemsecret you are the best can't wait what you will reveal next!

just seeing @steemsecrets, all thanks to @surpassinggoogle.. nice one man!

Follow steemsecrets for all the secrets to be revealed haah know that we can take steem to the MOON!

Gidigbamly. Awwr, now you got me googling you @surpassinggoogle. Heard about you for the first time yesterday. Really. Thumbs!

He is the coolest guys in steemit! he is inspires the "inspirer."

Hahaha! I jumped immediately I saw the word!! I feel am cos it's my language..our language..lol

We only fail when we leave and why would we leave when we have stake here. Our Success is Steems success.

We are the owners of Steem Power and as Steem increases then we better add more and more Steem Power.

Steem is the future of the monetization of the internet but more than that it is the gifteconomy that will change so many lives.

So go ahead and create unique and great content and have the grit to continue on no matter what.

We are early adopters and we are whales

P.S.

So proud of you @ankarlie and your back up Hello Kitty Sisters hahaha Steem to the moon!! Louder! Steem to the moon!

Hello sir @maverickinvictus haha thanks it is a challenge taking STEEM TO THE MOON! but that whales do! TO THE MOON SIR STEEM TO THE MOON! and lets have fun doing it! STEEM TO THE MOON!

Pinpointly on point. You spot all the spottables

@sunnylife said that we should start believing that "I am a whale" -- I call it a Whale Mindset. If we cannot believe that we can be a whale, we will never be a whale.

And now another mentor, @ankarlie encouraging us to "take steem to the moon" -- I call it a Owner Mindset. There is a big difference between an Employer (Owner) mindset and an Employee (Worker) mindset. An employee (worker) mindset works to earn, while an Employer (Owner) mindset works to bring the Company to the next level, to the moon! Let us be "an owner" not just a "worker" in steemit and bring it to the moon!

"I am a whale", "I am an owner", "Next?" (Will surely wait for it)

Thank you @steemsecrets and @surpassinggoogle for making this effort! I'll continue to follow and learn from these things, MORE TO COME!

#SecretsRevealed

I can't wait also what is next. Please follow @steemsecrets as he reveals the Fastest-Rarest steemit speed-up knowledge.

Done following and will surely follow every post of this #SecretsRevealed by @steemsecrets.

More to come!

Proud mother here! Good job girls and proud of you three! @ankarlie @nikkimariel @abbyzd STEEM to the MOON!

Hello Mommy! STEEM to the MOON!

Ohana @steemitfamilyph will make sure to take care of your daughters like they are our own!

How sweet. How sweet. Stay awesome mumsy. I am so proud of all three, so proud. Steem to the moon

Hi @ankarlie! I love what you said that "we don't follow Steem to the moon, we TAKE Steem to the moon!" It is us, the human component of Steem, that makes the growth of Steemit possible by making it a better platform with everything we add (write ups or videos or audio) . And the interactions that we do within or outside Steemit that will make it even bigger -in its core, it is US!

I also love your enthusiasm and the 2 girls on each side of you. I can see a family that supports you and that is also what Steemit is about. You are very young and you have a great future ahead of you, little Ms. Whale! :)

Hahah thank you for the words of inspiration and encouragement. Yes we are indeed family here at steem. Like any other family we do not always get along with some of our family members but we are still family. We are all part of the steemit family where we like it or not. However I think we all agree that we want this paltform to survive and prosper and each one of has can help in this endeavor.

I agree with you @ankarlie. There may be disagreements or clashes but at the end of the day, they are your family and that's your home. And yes this is our big happy Steemit family! We are all different but we have that same goal as you've mentioned - for Steemit to survive and prosper. Steem on! :)

Hahaha so awesome. Expect your turn soon. Masks allowed

You're making me nervous as early as now @surpassinggoogle ;) I'm still camera shy despite joining your singing contest. But sure, willing to get out of my comfort zone for Steemit and the community. My mask is ready haha :)

Hahaha see my sweetheart's sweet comment

I’m an aspiring Witness too!! Best of luck and I’ll follow you!! Let’s take it to the moon.🐳😄📈

That is the spirit together we are strong lets take the steem to the moon!

Very sweet motivational post. Love the video. Good job and fun effective way for steemit promotion. Great job @steemsecrets.

Thanks for your compliment madam and yes it was fun. We keep on laughing the whole time we were filming. Can you imagine it took us more than 4 hours just to file this hahah we keep on saying STICK to the MOON hhahahah

Sweet

Hahaha to stick to the moon
and ceepee is girl

Hahahah my bad corrected it :)

We are proud of you @ankarlie. Your positive thoughts help other steemians. Yes your right we are all whales in our own way.

We know someday you will be a whale and still continue to help and support other steemians.

STEEM ON!!

Thanks OHANA! Someday? WE are already whales! Because we act like whales! STEEM to the MOON!

Stem to the moon! I love what you said here, and you are one of those really active and helpful Steemians around.

Yes kuya steem to the moon! steem to the moon! For SBD naman STICK TO THE MOON hahah

Yeah. We can even make it Steem to the universe! 🙂

this is great ,keep it up...upvoted

Don't miss out on the next @steemsecrets release

Thanks for supporting! STEEM to the MOON!

yeah,,, lets take steem to the moon,,,

this is inspiring,,,

Yeah!!! Together lets take steem to the moon and achieve greater heights in this platform! :)

So yes.

wow,,, thank you sir,,, so this is how it feels to be up voted by you hahaha thank you so much.

we will take steem to the moon yeah??

You are welcome

Gidibgamly!!!.. Wow that goes far in portraying her manner of stance. And that's How mine should be too.. Good mind set you are bringing here

It is the word of steemsecrets

Really enjoyed that slang mehn... Like how'd she know that.. It's cool

She speaks in the words of @steemsecrets

Nice way to think very motivational. On a side note, I feel like there’s a lot of fakeness on steemit’s comments because people want to just make money. Am I the only one that sees this?

Well that is another way of thinking about it but why dwell on those thoughts? What is the value in that? We all here wants to grow and to succeed and quite honestly it is hard to keep motivated to strive for that if we focus on the negatives.

I’m not focusing on the negative it’s just an observation. I read some of these comments not just in this post but in a lot of posts and they seem a little fake sometimes. Like they are just commenting to get votes.

Fakeness can gradually turn into realness

Yea it’s just the beginning. I think eventually people will start to figure it out.

You're so cute babygirl. I love your enthusiasm. STEEM TO THE MOON!!!

Hahaha, don't forget to follow her.
Don't miss out on @steemsecrets next release and don't forget the previous one by @sunnylife. "You are whale to me".

Thanks for the remind @surpassinggoogle..

I'm following her. I wont miss any release cause I learn alot from them and get motivated too.

Steem to the moon

Some very empowering stuff here! Keep it up!

Yes I feel pretty empowered as well when i was invited to do the video. Keep on Steeming my friend and let us bring to the MOON! STEEM To the MOON!

I can't believe i said it aloud really, STEEM TO THE MOON, got caught up in the post. Steemians are one house and we stick together for the progress of that house, 👍@ankarlie

STEEM to the MOON! STEEM to the MOON! STEEM to the MOON!

Sweet testimonies. Ingest each release from @steemsecrets into dem cores. It's gidigbamly for you. Let's go

wow.. this is indeed a secret
i thought sunny is the only one that can touch me here but you came out to prove me wrong

Hahah now it is not so secret anymore as steemsecret shares steemit wisdom to all of us.

Hahaha sure thing. You can be touched

Steem to the moon.! Steem to the moon..
@ankarlie thank you for your positive thinking.
@steemsecrets Thank you for the wonderful teachings. @sunnylife thank you for motivating, us that I am whale. We are whales.! And sir @surpassinggoogle thank you for your generous heart.
Thank you and godbless you all..
Have a good day ahead..

Steem to the moon! You are welcome and I hope what we learned from @steemsecrets you will always remember. Thanks for your gratitude! You have a good day ahead as well.

Yes i'll keep that on mind..
Hoping that many people will read all of inspiring,encouraging words from steemsecrets.

Kindly share home and abroad, offline and online, far and wide

Indeed. It deserves to spread and share to others..

You so welcome. Thank you for so much gratitude

You're very soo much more welcome @surpassinggoogle.
Cheers to all.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for your generosity., as always.

Yes let's take STEEM to the moon. Steemians work together to grow the steem network, connecting and earning i think should be our goal.

STEEM to the Moon! Yes I agree those are SOME of the goals but the value of steem goes beyond that and I am beginning to see it now thanks for steemsecret and sir surpassinggoogle they are giving me proper vision.

Ohh this is another kind! Indeed it is a matter of perspective. As for me, as long as I have my "steem" then it will keep powering me up to empower other steemians. Big whale at heart fueled with steem!

You are whale to me already! STEEM to the MOON!

On point; very!

That's the fighting spirit! :) Putting your own fate into your own hands and not letting all the negativity get the best of you. Let's take STEEM to the moon and beyond!

Hahaha very onpoint

All the negativity are mere seaweeds compared to a whale. We are whale we are stronger, bigger and better than this. to the Moon! STEEM To the MOON!

Awesome! Thank you for the inspiration! :)

I hope you will continue inspiring more people :)

Very onpoint

Steem to the moon. I love this second release

Awesome right? let us do the same to our brother/sister beside us :)

Yeah sure! :) thank you very much!

What a brilliant idea, indeed hand in hand we will be able to bring steemit to the moon, fellow steemians.

We should not think of failure, since steemit is a platform made for steemians who wanted to inspire, write, and educate people.
super thanks @steemsecrets for posting this one, it motivates me a lot to write more on my blog@kim24.
Thank you.:)
I am so blessed to be in this platform.

On point

thank you sir surpassinggoogle.

hand in hand we will bring steemit to the moon.

Thanks for sharing very inspiring words @ankarlie 😁. We are whales and we will take steem to the moon!

Hahaha sweet. You are getting the gist

Thank you for all this @surpassinggoogle may Jehova guide and blessed you always! 😁.

Thank you. Your husband is here in the comments as well

Thats my loving wife sir Terry @surpassinggoogle, she is untalented (cooking is what she knows best 😁) but a loving wife to me and a loving Mama to her children 😉.

yess!! that's the power!!! good job girls!!!
Beautiful message!!!
Steem to the MOON!!!!!

Thank you ate!!! You did an awesome job on the first one! STEEM to the MOON! and STICK TO THE MOON! hahah

It's so nice to read this context. Thank you for the wonderful teachings @steemsecrets , your video "you are whale to me" enlightened me to value everyone here, whale or not, know or unknown. I will follow you because I know I will I learn a lot from you.
happy-smile-guy.jpg

Very awesome

Thanks also for the teachings sir @surpassinggoogle

Welcome

You taught everyone so well @surpassinggoogle and that has been your legacy here in steemit. Keep being being the inspirer of all inspirers.. :)

Thank you for this one @steemsecrets.. i love your video and it makes me realize how valuable eacha nd everyone in this platform.. as a minnow and a newbie I am so privileged to have known people like you. You are so kind and helpful to everyone.. :)

Thank you steemsecrets. You are helping fishes to become whales!

Yes steemsecret and surpassinggoogle are truly inspiring they are both whales in their own right and so are we. Let us take steem to the Moon!

You are whale to me

@surpassinggoogle If maam @ankarlie is a whale, how much more @surpassinggoogle, a dinosaur I guess :)

This post is inspiring and encouraging.
Thank you

Yes it is and lets put this positive energy in action by acting that we are really already whales. We might not have yer the Steem Power of a whale but no one is stopping us to start acting like one :)

Onpoint. You want to sign autographs, you can rehearse that into full-blown life by honing your signature each day

Please stick around closeby for every release by @steemsecrets and cover previous ones too.

I love how @ankarlie talks passionately about it! Even though we are minnows, stuff depends on us. We should understand this. Bestt wishes, Sveto!

We all play a part on steemit even the hostile ones hahaha. But believe me we are all bonded by the fact that we steemians want this platform to succeed.. to the moon!

STEEM TO THE MOON!
yes! I hope i can be as postive as you are. 😁 Goodluck and more power!

STEEM to the MOON! Incidentally the price of steem and SBD just shoot up by 10% and 30% respectively is it a sign???

And now We are heard!! This is the sign! :D

Sweetness

hahaha you just learn the power of words when they are meant powerfully

I'm proud of you dear @ankarlie ,I so much love your vibes towards this platform.."I am a Whale"
Let's steem to the moon .

@stacey31 Thanks for your approval and confidence. We have the thank steemsecrets for giving the opportunity to ACT LIKE a whale and by choice I will not stop acting like a whale because I am a whale. We are part of it and will do everything to bring it to the moon!

Me, my wife @mama-imee and our family of Steemians are all whales! Think positive, do positive and lets take steem to the moon! @ankarlie @steemsecrets 😁.

Whale family tay!
Steem to the moon!!!
Rock n roll!

You really caught my heart with those words... i can't agree less of the true fact that we are taking steem to the moon and what really baffled me the most was the slangs gidigbamly' laughing out loud... she must have a trace of Nigerian blood running through her vain and am so liking her gidigbamly too 😁 @surpassinggoogle please tell @ankarlie that am a fan

Hello there @austinebizzy hahah although I am not Nigerian we are bond with a common cause we want this platform to succeed and it Succeed it will. Not only in the bounds of financial perspective but other values that I myself is slowly beginning to understand. Thanks for steemsecrets for these opportunity to share your vision!

very nice zis

Awww she is your wifey. Hahaha, now i know. Stay awesome

This time, let me think of myself that "I am a whale" and think that all active steemians are whales!. Thank you @steemsecrets for sharing this. Thanks @ankarlie for taking an effort of inspiring us.

Keep steeming!

I love this idea.. gonna think of myself the same thing and soon im gonna be a whale like @surpassinggoogle who inspirea others :)

No doubt.
You are whale to me

Aweee.. thank you sir! Your messages always uplift us. Youre the greatest whale of all. Hehehehe

Amazingness

Thank you also sir @surpassinggoogle.

I have come across to an article of @mike4christ featuring you as whale with a heart.

I have not met you personally but you have all my respect as a steemian and as a human. Keep on inspiring us sir @surpassinggoogle!

We are all whales and if you believe that you are whale in spirit and aspire to be a whale SP wise then we should start acting like one. We are all whales!

yes!! we are one big family who going to bring steem to the moon..lets steem on!!! go go go!!! <3 <3

Yeah we are family and in a family nobody is left behind! together we will march united towards whalehood lets start by knowing that we are already whales and we should start acting like one!

This is great.... You are impacting greatly on many of us in this platform
STEEM TO THE MOON

#wow @steemsecrets are now getting bigger. i am going to have a video about @steemsecrets is it possible for me to contribute?

your friend
@sorenkierkegaard
Cebu Philippines

You willingness to contribute and help out just shows the whaleness in you! Stay awesome sir! you just earned a fan!

Yes, there is a means to contact it underneath the post

This is steem simplified. Will the whales be happy for you skipping the dolphin zone?😀

Whales love whales too and yes, it is steem simplified. You grasp

Roger that. 🙈

Where people see problems others see opportunities, this for me is a great opportunity to invest.

we take steem to the moon

I love that. thanks for sharing

We can make all threats as opportunities it is a matter of perspective it is our choice what we make of it. A whale always turns all negatives to positives.

Letz take steem to the moon
My own steem!!!! A better mind concept

STEEM TO THE MOOOON!!!

Yeah! STEEM TO THE MOON!!! and STICK TO THE MOON HAHAHHA

Yes ! We are taking steem to the moon 💪

Indeed we will bring it to the moon!

Another great followup video..so lovely.. We taking steem to the moon.. No backing down.. @ankarlie is such a switi.. I enjoyed that..

Thank you my friend I enjoyed the experience as well!! haha and yes no backing down now as we are stronger and bigger than ever. We are whales we are unshaken we hare here to stay and make steemit the most succesful social network the world has ever seen!

Gidigbamly

That's ma sweetheart. Too lit to be deem down a notch

Yes i am a whale and i own steem!!!
Thanks for the post

Yes you are and you do! STEEM TO THE MOON!!!!!

Exactly!! We are the ones giving value to Steem and we are using the platform. The only way Steem can fail is if we all go back to Facebook and make a lot of money for someone else.
Thank you for sharing this!

I totally agree with you and it will never fail as we are here and we will never stop fighting for its survival and prosperity . STEEM ON! STEEM TO THE MOON!

You did very well in the video and I like your enthusiasm. Well done!

Hahaha on point

Oh, she's a sweetheart ;)

Hahaha, all three. Your turn soon

Terry, I'm way behind them 3 great ladies. hehe.....

Ate i Have missed you. How are you? steemsecrets is truly amazing giving us the opportunity to shine! Keep in touch ate and stay as awesome as you are!

Indeed, danda @ankarlie . You're doing fantastic! Sooo sooo happy for you. Much love to the moon and back <3 Btw, I'm dong good. Thank you for asking. Please stay as wonderful and genius as you are. Xoxoxoxo

Wow @ankarlie im proud of you. you deserved this kind of recognition. i know someday you will be whale and still help others.

continue to spread your blessings and god will return that 2 folds. Congrats..

@khenbee oh kuya we are already whales we act like whales.. the other facets of being a whale e.g. SP can come later they are just superficial and will come naturally.

Thank you dear @ankarlie for being so positive, I may not have much time to spare at the moment, but I believe in all your undertakings, you bring good vibes to the community... Yeah, let´stake Steem to the Moon!

Thank you mam mers! You mentored me well and I am just sharing what you taught me :)to the moon! STEEM to the MOON!

Indeed...let´s do it fast! go go go . let us all strive for the good of the community.... STEEM TO THE MOON!

Wow this is soundly inspiring

we dont follow steem to the moon but rather take it to the moon.

It give us the community members irrespective of your status some sense of belonging and responsibility and its amazing.

Kudos to the @steemsecrets team.

I totally agree with you and together we can bring STEEM to the MOON!

There are 3 pages
Pages