You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Upvotes Bite The Dust

in #dtube5 years ago

I've been giving some comments a small vote to show I saw them and will vote up a post by that person so they get something. It's a shame this has happened, but change was needed. I can also give !BEER.

Other people are voting on my comments to little effect. I guess it helps my rep at least.

I saw a guy giving all his own comments a 20c, but the anti-abuse people found him. That's so #OldSteem

Sort:  

Thanks for the beer haha.
Yeah, there's a noticeable cultural change happening. I'm excited to see where it goes.

Lol.

I envisioned you doing this gesture as you said “thats so old Steem”

C773C3E9-D49C-4F95-AE07-5ECB25403ABC.gif

How did you know I crossdress? Only on weekends of course.