Sort:  

I guess no one is evil. People will become either good or bad based on the society and circumstances he lived in. every human is good.

thanks for sharing

Thank you bro..uovoted

Children do not behave bad or evil intentionally we need to understand child psychology and tell them the difference between good and bad.

I'm so glad you are speaking out about this topic. I feel that the idea of child 'spanking' isn't even morally questioned very often anymore since it has been so ingrained in people's minds for so long now. I've always felt that it is considered abuse and it is never justified to hit/spank a child. Luckily for me my parents never did this but I know of others who did and I could never understand a parent doing that to a child.

So glad I found your page. Your articles have been taking up all of my tabs in my browser since I am so interested in them all. :)

I believe the main problem is adults who forget they was children ,Is like the vast majority of population forget the liar politician and still vote for him ,i'm sorry i'm not articulate good in english.

super important topic. great you're tackling it.

I just started following you. I sometimes work with mrs.steemit and saw you're getting along well, at the steemfest!

x