You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome New Dtubers @britchief @chiefurag @cowboysblog @httr4life

in #dtube6 years ago

@broncnutz I know you are All about Helping Others who are reaching out for Help. I just Wanted to Ask you for your UP vote Help with these People who are Just Trying to Get their Well fixed so they can have Fresh Water available to sustain Life.
Thank You in Advance for the Kindness you show to all Steemians, I appreciate it....

https://steemit.com/venezuela/@drutter/mission-agua-possible-using-steemit-to-help-a-desperate-venezuelan-neighborhood-access-clean-water

Sort:  

i full upvoted it

@broncnutz You have always known the Power of Giving. I Thank You for helping people that are just trying to Survive. It really made me think when I saw the Post how I take all the Water I have for granted everyday.........