utopian’s Campaign With Indiegogo Promote By My Dtube vlog

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone . I am md sumon pra
from steemit id @sumonpra

@Oracle-d Recently announce a new assignment to Support Utopian's Indiegogo Campaign.
This my promotional @dtube video.

Me Promote at @utopian-io's Indiegogo campaign

Today I’m going to share a campaign which deals with open source collaboration.
Utopian.io is the first platform that provides open source collaboration. The platform was established in 2017.
As this project is fully open source I would like to invite all my friends to support this project. A great chance to become a contributor.

we know this is the right platform for Everyone

Now if you want to make a difference than Follow this link and try to be a part of it. Every support does really matters.
Know everything click hare

THANKS FOR VISITE MY VLOG
FOLLOW ME AT ## @sumonpra


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS