You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conspiracy THEORIES Turned Conspiracy FACTS that Change Everything (2017)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Great work!
Brings me up to date on a few things I had not looked into recently.
I think it's important to understand all these issues and none of this is surprising, it's mostly difficult to stay up to date on what evidence has actually been released or verified and you presented many facts I have been somewhat unclear on. I really enjoyed The Men Who Killed Kennedy and many other great documentaries but I have many friends that can't allow themselves to believe such things might be true. Their sense of reality is threatened and they are not capable of dealing with all the fallout of such revealations, all at once at least..

And finally the Hilter thing, much as I have attempted to keep up to date on actual history, I was unaware of and will have to look into. I would say you have left out some interesting connections to alien races and technology captured, and I'd ask you to look into that for me, as I know much but it is not up to date.