You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One mistake and you're out! Comedy becomes deadly serious

in #dtube5 years ago

your writting style lost me half...

One of the great thing with PLAoC is that when you ask or give a banana, no one takes it badly :).

Someone who is insulted by being compared to an ape, is really an ape!

Then you know, the 1000's of rape in telford, no outrage, nothing... so please you still inside their thought matrix :).

Don't worry ! the english working class has a King, and his name is Tommy Robinson ! I guess, you never saw his work? hehehehe... anyway... believe what you want, say what you want, I don't care :).

#itsnicetoseeajrantforfreespeechevenifitwasnaproperrant(yet).

#weloveoursomalis

Sort:  

I think you have a point (though I'm not sure exactly what it is). I'll give you an upvote for originality.