It's Summer Try Getting Out!!! + AirBnb For The First Time!!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This weekend was fun I wish I would have got more footage but I was only in Ocean City, MA for two day's and it rained both of day's but unexpectedly upon arrival me and my friends decided to book a AirBnb (a guest home rental) and try it out for the first time and since we recently graduated we we're celebrating something we like to call Senior Week!!! Where our entire class of 2018 throughout the state's of Pennsylvania and Maryland all go turn up on the beach!!! It felt good to finally get out of my state for once, get drunk and some bud with my friends. I didn't get to get footage at the beach or on the crowded 3$ all day buses, filled wonderful polite people just ready to have fun...young and old. Wish I would of my brought my camera everywhere!!! Next time I will be sure to not stop rolling! I hope you guy's enjoy this video as well as I enjoyed my trip.

welcome-to-oc-e1478661532643.jpg
IMG_2567.jpg

IMG_2599.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS!
Sort:  

This is your chance to work hard
Beautiful .. Thank you for the video
Great post , well done‏..

Thank you man, I will be sure to upload some more content daily and continue to contribute to the community!

Great story thanks for sharing

Scccrrrr 🔥🔥❤️

Just found your Channel and I subscribed and like the fact that you smoke too glad to see some more weed smokers like myself on phone here congrats on the video too

Yeah man not a lot of smokers and young personalities so im trying to bring a fresh feel, im glad you like my content! I wil follow back and be on the lookout for yours!

Sounds like you had a truck load of fun. Cool
Have even more fun man. 👌✊

Nice shoes BTW 😆

Haha thanks man, one of my favorite pairs of kicks

Nice. Can I steal em 😂😂.

What shoes are those BTW ?
Look sturdy like Jordans

Enjoy there and also record some moments for Dtube as well...we are waiting for that Video..Have Fun

always invest in the beginning then you will reap the benefit

Always invest in
The beginning then you will
Reap the benefit

                 - teenovision


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

You right @swurve. It is always good to get outside and away from all the technology and enjoy the beautiful world.

Sometimes we forget the actual importance in life, like having fun! thanks for watching.

Follow so friend @swurve
.... You will see that I will be like you, and I will be successful like you in this #steemit ... From #Venezuela to the world and supporting the good ... Congratulations

Congratulations @swurve!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 263

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Sounds like a good idea to me.

Awesome Story !

Hey mate, you might want to avoid using voting bots on DTube videos. DTube take a 25% cut of your earnings so you'll be out of pocket on this video.

i dont care about the money but thanks for keeping me updated anyway.

Congratulations @swurve! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @swurve! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

haahahaha nice video dude keep it up and dont forget to follow me back