CINEMATIC D.EDIT | MINIATURE CITY

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

So I discovered that my shots look even cooler when I add this blurry look, reminds me of those miniature videos.

So that is what I was going for in this one!

As always the beautiful city of Riga captured from up above!

Enjoy!


HUGE shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

VLOG HERE

ASK ME ANYTHING

DTUBE MOTIVATIOIN

LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have an amazing day!

Sort:  

Holy Shit. Those were some of the best drone shots I've ever seen. Love the blurred edges and your flying skills are incredible. Would love to see a vlog of your shoots and your workflow. Subscribed.
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE

I got many vlogs on my account :)

And thanks a lot! :)

Looks awesome :)

Thank you! :)

So cool!

Thank you very much :)

Rename yourself to cinematicframes :D

Hi from Riga :) Upvote from me and will be happy get one from you :)

This wont work for you. Nobody will upvote if you beg for upvotes. And sorry. Your content is not what I like. So no.

Wow. Looks Amazing :o Beautiful city and this snow makes it like from fairytale :) Greatings from Poland :)

Hey! Thank you so much! :)
appreciated! :)

Have an amazing day!