EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 101: Top 10 DTubers April 2018

in #dtube6 years ago


Wanna know who the TOP 10 DTubers of April 2018 are? Watch my video and find out! If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats to everyone in the top 10 and well done for making this video my love xxx

Aww thanks babe :) <3

Did you actually burp at the end? LOL!

Winny out...for now ;)

haha well spotted lol

Just found your channel, Great Video! Nice to get up to speed on what's going on with the D-Tube Community. Good job to all shown here in the video!

Thanks for stopping by and watching my video :)

I hope to be on the top someday as well, maybe you tell us how to do it in your next post ?

I'm not in the top 10 :/

but you are in the top 100, how to be in the top 100 so ? and get at least an upvote from youtube once a week, I am on dtuedaily 17 days and get only one upvote from dtube ! Living in Russia and with my situation, it's really enough to be upvoted once a week to live a little better life, I am not complainig but just saying, I am ready to record everyday to get at least an upvote per week, every hard work has to be rewarded and I work hard and I am really trying, it's not that easy to record everyday especially when you have a little child. What's wrong I am doing ? Or just my face is not so beautiful like yours ? lol ☺

Wow, that was unexpected! Thanks for the kind words, Tanbay! Love these recap videos

Congrats, it looks like you might be number one by the end of the month!

Highly doubt it! haha, I'll just enjoy this moment for what it is.

Be better if you showed examples of their work