EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 152: NEVER underestimate the Power of an Introduction Video!

in #dtube6 years ago


So I mentioned that I got a new #steemgigs client the other day and I forgot to mention one important thing if you're new to DTube: NEVER underestimate the Power of an Introduction Video! Here is the link to my other video with more helpful tips: https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@tanbay/buhdibti

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

YES! This is super important, I leave people comments to do it all the time. Sometimes they don't appreciate it...lol oh well. It's funny I'm actually going to post a similar post soon.

Agreed, I'm seeing a lot of people not do this and then they wonder why they don't get upvotes...

Great tips again my love xxx

Thanks babe, your introduction post is amazing :) <3

Thanks for the tips @tanbay.

You're welcome :)

@tanbay I was just thinking about this same concept yesterday and realized that I never made an introductory video about myself haha. I think people have seen me enough now to know who I am but I still plan on making one. Better late than never I suppose.

-Ken

Hey @tanbay, I also want to say that you are a very likable guy and I appreciate your attitude and servant-leader mentality here on the blockchain. Cheers 🥂

Thanks Ken, and yes, make that introduction post, it's never too late :)

My first dtube video I didn't even know what to say I had to redo it so many times but this video made is very important great newcomers need to know this

I agree it's hard making videos at first, it's weird being in front of a camera, especially when you're outside and people are watching you... but it's gets better with time

Helpful!!! and also just stopped by to talk about the website you recommended way back to check the ghost followers.. I'm crying hard everyday checking it hahahaha LOLOL

Well same here lol

For the long lasting impact. Everyone should work for a great Introduction video. Treat it as the most important video of your life. First impression is the last impression. ;)) Great tips @tanbay.

That's exactly right :)