Where do you find yourself most able to live free by example? Anarchapulco Scholarship 2019

in #dtube5 years ago


Scholarship video for Anarchapulco 2019 Answering question 3. of how I find myself most able to live by example of anarchism/voluntaryism, and my plans to scale and share this work with others via mindfulness, intentional speech, permaculture, agorism, and connecting with nature, plus touching on the other questions asked such as free market solutions that I am excited about, what I've learned from entrepreneurial approach, how I deal with disagreements on these topics, how I connect with both the left and the right, and why I want to be at Anarchapulco 2019.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice work on your video! I don't think a lot of people have even heard of many of the things you're interested in. Great explanations of so many ideas, concepts, and states of being!

Hey thanks for your comment! I have been off grid for a while so haven’t been checking messages lately but, I was awarded the scholarship! :-)

Great news, glad you got it! I'll be in Acapulco on Monday, hope you have fun at Anarchapulco!

https://steemit.com/anarchapulco/@staticinstance/anarchapulco-here-we-come

Congratulations @tarahgreen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!