Trying to post video on Dtube having thumbnail Error

in #dtube6 years ago

So I been having troubles trying to download video onto Dtube.

Step 1. Load video which goes through fine shows video

Step 2. Is where I am having troubles it’s says thumbnail file is too big. I made multiple thumbnails even tried changing image size. I also downloaded Firefox to see if that would work after doing a bit of research. 1CD28A3F-5C66-4DC6-B5AA-ED7004A65D90.png

Now here is what I keep getting after trying to click on add snap or take snap
A363DDFF-5EA8-4B47-92BF-647351597CB0.png
I tried clicking on taking snap after video loads and it take me to my browser with an image from my video. Nothing loads it just stays on the image. When I go to return back to the previous page , everything that I had input is now gone or deleted causing me to start the process over. This process has been very frustrating and I can’t seem to get a thumbnail.

Step 3. Title works fine

If anyone can help me with a solution I will greatly appreciate it! By the way I am using a iphone 7s plus and a MacBook Pro.

Sort:  

Congratulations @td-boomin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

i always get the blockchain error :/

Congratulations @td-boomin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!