Steempress Plugin For Wordpress to Steeemit

in #dtube6 years ago


Yes Please

steempress

Today we are saying Yes Please to SteemPress which is a WordPress plugin that connects your blog to the Steem blockchain. Its a great plugin and easy to use and you can see an example i done for this video here.

https://steemit.com/steempress/@tea-man/steempresspluginforwordpresstosteeemit-0lyiz1iii1

Cheers

Tea Man


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is way cool man! I didn't know about that. Always like learning knew steem stuff.

Hey Matt, cheers mate 😎

and part of me was thinking most might know, glad i done it now :)

There is a saying that I like:
"Stupid people have good ideas too, they are just not aware of it"

Glad you done it too ;)

haha cheers :)

Brilliant! Thanks for the kewl info man! :D

Cheers Kurt

Brilliant mate, light and to the point :)

Thanks Adam

I am a programmer and dont like Wordpress for different reasons... I have to say I am impressed by the possibilities such plugins offer though.

Awesome, thanks for the great info