Meet-up With Steemians In Uyo; The Stach Initiative

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)



This is my first post on dtube and I wanna use this platform to share my wonderful experience at the stach hub today where we had the Steemit Uyo Meet-up.
The meet-up was co-ordinated by @ejemai, @samstickkz, @onequality, @ehiboss, @nairadaddy, @gbenga, @destinysaid and so many other great steemian role models who helped to enlighten us on the quality and content of a good post and also the importance of creating relationships on steemit.
I got so inspired by this speech in the video uploaded and I couldn't help but share such amazing experience.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I was present and it was a wonderful experience, very educative and quiet intaractional if there is any word like that... Personally I learnt a lot more especially on things not to focus on....
Good work stach
Good work Nigeria steemians