Sort:  

your videos are good, i see videos

thank you!

I use cryptopay, too! Very happy with it.
So if you only want a virtual card you don't have to do all the KYC stuff? I didn't know that... I use cryptopay to buy bitcoin as well, so I have to do it anyway, but good to know for other services in the future...

i did'nt have too but they are changing the regs all the time it seems, they already reversed one decision, they are slowly trying to turn off the outlets for sure without some kind of regulation. i'm actually going through all the verifications today because i need it for a new client i'm working with.

they will also add altcoins soon I heard, so that will be helpful. maybe we can spend our SBD's without converting to BTC first.

yes, litecoin i've heard :)

I use cryptopay.me as my main online wallet and I'd say I really enjoyed their service.

The only pissing stuff about them is that, their minimum bitcoin transaction is 0.0001BTC which is not quite good enough

'pissing stuff' lol, well you might need to use another for that. i like the service too.

What about xapo? It's what I use and I am wondering if I should switch.

funny you should say that, i'm about to potentially use bitwage with a new client and their card provider is xapo -- from the reviews on the app store thou people HATE it but i think they are confused as to the fact that it's not like a usual wallet we can download and send back and forth it's more tied to partners that use it right? i'll probably get one just so i can test out and report back -- do you like it? do you hate it?

I like having a credit card in my wallet that works anywhere in the world and converts my bitcoin to whatever fiat I am paying with. I am not crazy about their long and cumbersome verification process, and their customer service occasionally sucks.

However, when it works? It works. When it doesn't? The slut gets mad and send an email directly to the CEO (after finding his personal email via Google) and it gets fixed real fast.

Worked like a charm in Amsterdam. Gave me issues in Bulgaria. Works great in Israel.

HA! yeah, relate -- i've not found any startup service yet that can layer on a qualitative support to their service because they won't train, pay or get good people to be super on it, people need to have interns at zappos and maybe then we would get great support on these crypto services - so far with cryptopay apart from a few little verification things it's rolling pretty good -- do you know if the xapo card is supported in apple pay or are you an android user? -- i'm hoping this area will heat up and i'm looking to get some banking in the EU as well, especially an account in estonia to go with the e-residency card i have.

Android girl all the way.

is there anything for android where you can add ya XAPO card as an RFID payment card for use at tills?

You lost me. I have a plastic card. I am old and not as tech proficient as my (old) nickname suggests. If and when RFID becomes mainstream in Israel, ask me again. :)