if you have been struggling recently, rediscover your purpose

in #dtube4 years ago


Hey there, how it’s going.

It’s been a while since I posted because I’ve been taking time out to actually frame what i should be doing now that everything feels like it’s changed.

Obviously not everything HAS changed but it’s always got the potential to do that every single minute/hour of every single day here on planet earth.

One minute it’s your daily day to day resources, to the food we eat and the job you sit in traffic to go too to the time you spend with family and friends.

It can all seem so linear and pointless when you have to reframe how your day to day life operates when you are forced into a different way of living or as most of us are today, isolation.

But I have some hope for you today.

It’s quite easy to get back on track I’m finding and all you need to do is find that purpose again. I know that sounds like some crazy ass hippy bullshit but it took me getting a random job out of nowhere (really) to help me get back on track.

I’m currently assisting a lady who normally teaches in a physical location, who no longer teach her elderly students in a nursing home because of all the covid-19 situation.

It was like a bolt from the blue came from the universe, it reenergised my purpose again and sent me off on a fresh direction again, like getting those heart paddles on your heart when it needs a jump start.

I hope the video gives you a bit of time to recalibrate yourself today and find your purpose here on planet earth, sure, everything feels like it has changed but there is no reason you cannot scale and adapt to the challenge.

Replace fear with purpose and you’ll re-invent yourself overnight.

Learn new things you never had time for (that’s what we thought) before and start to reframe your relationship with them, you have so much potential that you can unlock if you give yourself the chance!

Peace and Love!
__humble x




pinterest epic wins pinboard → brand advocate for nokia, 1000heads, verisign → won vloggie for node666 (san fran 2006) → television for time team history hunters 1999 → sold me.dm to evan williams in april 2011 → went to phil campbell, alabama to help raise money after tornado (was on sky news, bbc news)→ CNN for sxsw 2013 about austin sxsw → video chat with robert scoblemusic video can you spot me?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS