Sort:  

so you mean to say i am fragile, liik the only thing i will say about this is appics in. a. hurry for the ico when smt is nit yet out, finish

Brother you need to understand statements a lot better.
"fragile individuals are not my concern" is an blanket statement.
Simply meaning. I (teknow) DO NOT select my words in accordance to how others may or may not receive them. I simply portray what I observe, by the utilization of language. In this case, the written form.

Therefore, if offence is taken, it is the concern of the individual taking my words as an offence. For whatever reason that may be. Again, that is within the individual. Out of my concern and control.

Do remember though. A fragile mind is a weak mind. A mind controlled. A mind rotted by external influence. A mind without Self Identity. No self worth. A mind which is easily dominated by mere words. DO NOT allow yourself to exist with such a corrupted mind.

Take care and always question.

I am also not a robot.

Damn, great answer!! Printscreened:P
I am not a robot too