You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [TRIP JAPAN 2019 | ep.1] Phuket - Dotonburi, Namba in Osaka (EN/FR)

in #dtube5 years ago

Yes, I wanted to introduce my older sister, who loves flowers and gardens, to Japan (Tokyo and the north) under which I had fallen under the charm. A few days before our departure the Fukushima disaster happened and everything was cancelled by the travel agency as a precautionary measure.

Since then, unfortunately, I hadn't had the opportunity to go back there, because of my expatriation, but the thing is fixed and I was able to enjoy a great revenge.

At first only my second sister was supposed to join me in Japan to participate in these 2 weeks around Osaka (my older sister having had an operation a few months ago) but it was without counting on the tenacity of my older sister who made me happy and surprised to come too. I couldn't have a better birthday gift than having my 2 sisters with me, us who hadn't been together for almost 4 years.