You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro To DTube for Steemit - Terry Brock, your host

in #dtube7 years ago

Thank you for making those points, andreab. I have to agree with you on all the points you made.

Having a filter would be great. Right now they have very few videos so it is not a big deal. However, as the platform grows in popularity and use it will quickly become overloaded. Filters would be great.

BTW, I like all of those categories you listed. I don't follow sports myself. Glad that those who like it can. Filters would make a lot of sense. It would be particularly good to have subdivisions for various languages and countries.

And yes, it is rather complicated to initially get up and running. This is true with cryptocurrencies in many areas. That creates wonderful opportunities for those who will provide solutions to make on-boarding much easier.

Thank you for your comments and very insightful thoughts. Please come back and visit again. Hope you have a great day.

Sort:  

Thank you, Terry ... I'm more a reader, viewer and commentator than creator, so I didn't use Steemit much myself, but I like the concept. Creation of good content should be rewarded and not become a rip off for corporations. Sick and tired of this greed everywhere, not to mention censorship.

Have a great day too, cu around