Re-design your life with Joe Rogan and Dan Carlin

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Dtubians!
Here is my first experiment hope you like it !
I was inspired by a recent episode of Joe Rogan Experience #1041- Dan Carlin (linked below) they talked about how you can (re) design the life you want! It really was one of the most inspiring things I heard, and matches how I look at things since a few years, so much so that I actually just this week launched a side gig as a coach to help people do exaclty what Joe Rogan is talking about. https://www.facebook.com/designlifecoach/ (of course I accept STEEM as payment hehe)

In this video, I want to talk about how you probably gonna have to redesign your life and how corporate jobs are not so safe any more as they seem!

In the summer I really enjoyed writing a series of articles about the new economy.
The writing helped to sort various ideas out in my head, but the articles where very long and I want a more "human" version of the explanation.

I hope these videos are useful to someone, if you are stuck in a grind of a corporate job, remind yourself you have options, more than you think! Follow my steemit.com account or my Facebook page and I will post some free exercises you can do to start defining your life like you want it to be.
By the way here is a link to an edit of the Episode of Joe Rogan Experience #1041- Dan Carlin
The edit makes it easier to find this segment, really well expressed and inspiring!


▶️ Ver en DTube
▶️ Fuente de video (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hmm Dtube is not playing the video for me... blockchainpowered and such is great of course but if noone can see it... not much point is there will upload to Youtube and add an alternative view link...
EDIT now it's playing!