Tom Clancy's The Division Game Play.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hey, folks, it's been awhile since I've communicated with the community of steemit. All excuses aside I just needed some time to myself. This is probably one of the best RPG MMO third person shooters I've ever played. I hope you enjoy the video. I like playing games thought I would share with you guys. This is a video off Tom Clancy's The Division Game play.A few people suggested DTube so I thought I would give it a try Thank you for watching.
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sorry about the quality of the video on DTube but here is a link to YouTube.

Sort:  

Very nice video of this game, well done!

thank you!

I like your post. @theanubisrider I have followed you

So much information @theanubisrider thanks for sharing.