The Stressing Before the Blessing!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Y'all!

Do you get stressed out before vacation? Well, I do! As a momma, and helpmate to my husband I put all the pressure on myself to remember EVERY LITTLE THING!!! I want to make sure we have all our normal stuff and eat well in the car and at the cabin. I'm ready to hit the road tomorrow, but could you say a prayer for us to be able to get out of here tomorrow without being flooded in? Thanks for watching guys!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hoping you have a wonderful Sukkot! Enjoy every moment! I’ll pray that you are able to make it out with all that water. And if you forget something, remember it’s only a week :)

Thank you! Happy Sukkot! I can’t wait! My fave! Thank you for the prayers! I’m boating out of here if I have to...except I don’t have a boat!😢⛵️

Use a checklist. It will help you a lot. And I just realized that you are preparing vacation to get away from the flood. Is that correct?

No. Just happens to be flooding the same time as vacation.

Never a dull moment!